Chakra Sitting Pose Necklace,Sterling Silver


Part of our Suka Spiritual Jewelry Collection, the Chakra Sitting Pose necklace is a must have for anyone who holds a deep inner sense of self, as well as lovers of yoga.

Chakras are various focal points used in a variety of ancient meditation practices, collectively denominated as Tantra, or the esoteric or inner traditions of Hinduism. The concept is found in the early traditions of Hinduism.

Each stone represents the color and location of the energy center:

1. Crown - Amethyst
2. Third Eye - Garnet 
3. Throat - Carnelian
4. Heart - Citrine
5. Solar Plexus - Peridot
6. Sacrum - Blue Topaz
7. Root - Iolite

Beautifully hand crafted, the pendant comes as a set, with a matching necklace. Two sizes available, small and large. 


  • Metal: Sterling Silver
  • Gemstones: 7 Semi-Precious Gems
  • Chain Length: 16-18 inches, adjustable
  • Pendant Size (including loop): SM approx, 1.75 inches, LG approx. 2.25 inches

*Free shipping on all orders

You may also like

Recently viewed