Chakra Necklace


Chakra necklace represents the seven energy centers that are central to yoga and meditation. Each stone represents the color and location of the energy center. These are: 1) Crown, 2) Third Eye, 3) Throat, 4) Heart, 5) Solar Plexus, 6) Sacrum, and 7) Root. 

This beautiful representation in sterling silver is handcrafted to hold seven gemstones. Perfect for anyone into yoga and meditation. Chain is available for purchase separately. 


  • Metal: Sterling Silver (.925)

  • Gemstones: Amethyst, Iolite, Blue Topaz, Peridot, Smokey Quartz, Citrine, and Garnet.

  • Birthstones: Amethyst (February), Peridot (August), Citrine (November), Garnet (January)

  • Size: 1.77 in (4.5 cm)

*Free shipping on all orders

You may also like

Recently viewed